arenfrrutrazMon - Sun 09:00 - 18:00 +905309156968bilgi@incaklinik.com

Мозг

Detail about our Treatment

В Стамбульском Центре Нейрохирургии и Лечения Болей мы предлагаем свои пациентам различные виду лечений болезней мозга, начиная с инвазивного до более эффективных методов. Большинство не злокачественных опухолей мозга и аномалий кровеносных сосудов могут быть вылечены и должны лечиться без хирургического вмешательства.

При необходимости наши врачи успешно проведут микрохирургическую операцию при опухолях мозга, тригеманальной невралгии, аневризмах кровеносных сосудов и множества других случаях. Оп. Док. Керем Быкмаз является учеником всемирно известного нейрохирурга Академика Махмут Гази Ягаргиль. За свою врачебную практику Док. Керем Быкмаз успешно провел сотни хирургических операций опухоли мозга и аневризма.

Нехирургическое лечение Аневризмов и АВМ включает в себя лечение с применением эндоваскулярной эмболизации и стереотактической радиохирургии. 

Лечение Болезней Мозга:

  • Опухоли Мозга
  • Аневризмы
  • АВМ
  • Тригеминальная Невралгия
  • Гипофизарные Опухоли

записаться на прием

Мы отправим вам подтверждение в течение 24 часов. Скорая медицинская помощь? +90 531 885 3355

Мы гордимся тем, что можем предоставить вам медицинские услуги и улучшить качество вашей жизни в нашей Стамбульской клинике нейрохирургии и боли. Вы можете в любое время связаться с нами по любым вопросам, касающимся неврологической системы, через WhatsApp или заполнив форму ниже.

    Адрес клиники

    Dikilitaş Mahallesi, Hakkı Yeten Cd. Selenium Plaza, 10/C Blok Kat:13 Şişli İSTANBUL

    +90 531 885 3355 bilgi@incaklinik.com

arenfrrutrazMon - Sun 09:00 - 18:00 +905309156968bilgi@incaklinik.com

Brain

Detail about our Treatment

We provide the least invasive but the most effective treatment approaches for brain diseases in our İstanbul Neurosurgery and Pain Center. Many diseases with benign brain tumors and vessel anomalies can and should be treated through a series of scannings without need to any surgery.

If needed, our doctors are ready and able to carry out microsurgeries for selected brain tumors, trigeminal neuralgia, aneurysms, vessel anomalies and many other situations. Op. Dr. Kerem Bıkmaz is among the latest students of Esteemed Ord. Prof. Mahmut Gazi Yaşargil who is the most successful brain surgeon around the world. Dr. Bıkmaz has carried out many surgeries for brain tumors and aneurysms which were deemed as impossible and not feasible during his career.

Non-surgical treatments of brain diseases include aneurysm, treatment of AVMs with endovascular coil and embolisation and stereotactic radiosurgery (Gamma knife) in selected brain tumor patients.

Brain Diseases to be Treated:

  • Brain Tumors
  • Aneurysms
  • Arteriovenous Malformation
  • Trigeminal Neuralgia
  • Hyphophysis Tumors

Make an appointment

We will send you a confirmation within 24 hours. Emergency? +90 531 885 3355

We are proud to be able to provide you with healthcare services and improve your quality of life in our Istanbul Neurosurgery and Pain Clinic. You can contact us anytime for any of your questions regarding neurological system through phone.

    You can read our Clarification Text on the Protection of Personal Data Law No. 6698 here.

    Clinic Address

    Dikilitaş Mahallesi, Hakkı Yeten Cd. Selenium Plaza, 10/C Blok Kat:13
    Şişli İSTANBUL

    +90 531 885 3355 
    bilgi@incaklinik.com